Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: illy_xx ID: 184398 Name: BlackBeauty Age: 28
BlackBeauty Bust: 34in (86cm)
Waist: 27in (68cm)
Height71in (5' 11") (180cm)
Hips: 33in (83cm)
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Black
Weight: 130lbs (58kg)

Country: United Kingdom
Region: Nottinghamshire
City: Mansfield
Work Preference
Fitness Model
Stock Photo
Fashion
Runway
Print Magazine
Swimwear
Lingerie
Glamour
Nude
Parts Modeling
Hair
Topless
Gothic
Contact illy_xxEmailView profile
Studio1 recommends illy_xx
Added by Studio1 on 30 October 2015, shoot arranged for October 2015

1st Shoot 29/6/2015(Studio & Outside Location)

I am not sure it is politically correct for this model to call herself "BlackBeauty" Illy is indeed an Absolutely Beautiful Model in every way. Incredible figure, long legs, stunning face, relaxed and easy nature and able to create amazing poses, both in a studio and on location. I cannot say enough positive things about her, perfect communication by e-mail prior to the shoot, she is just such a perfect model to work with and she is able to do her own poses but will work with the photographer to create the images required. Would work with her again any time and she is recommended 100%. Many Thanks, Geoff.
-------------
2nd Shoot 30/10/2015(Studio & Studio Location)

Yet again another amazing shoot with Illy who always produces incredible images. Illy is blessed with an incredible figure and everlasting legs. Poses come so naturally to this model who can do absolutely incredible figure poses / art nude and as stated above is 100% relaxed to shoot with. I could not see any photographer being disappointed in the images Illy produces. If a photographer is looking for a 1st class amazing model then Illy is the perfect choice. Look forward to doing more shoots with Illy. Many Thanks Geoff ( Studio1 )
darkodyssey recommends illy_xx
Added by darkodyssey on 28 September 2015, shoot arranged for September 2015

Had a great shoot with illy today, fantastic comms before the shoot, and lots of outfits to choose from.
Great cupa before we started, and a good laugh all through the shoot, the time just flew by.
Very natural at posing, and unbelievably long legs an absolute pleasure to work with, could have sat and talked all day.
will definitely be booking illy again.
palpics recommends illy_xx
Added by palpics on 21 August 2015, shoot arranged for August 2015

Just done a home shoot with black beauty and what a great model gave her a free role to show her stuff what a shock I got did not stop giving for the full time of the shoot and was still giving after we over ran on shoot time.
I ended up with some great images but most of all had a great time.
a must shoot for all togs looking for a hard working model.
will be booking Illy again and seen the ideal spot for a out door shoot on my way home.
THANKS for a GREAT shoot
Adrian PalPics
Lou13 recommends illy_xx
Added by Lou13 on 13 August 2015, shoot arranged for August 2015

Wed. Aug. 12th. illy-xx made this a shoot to remember, a real pro.So much energy and what a sense of humour. We had a great time and I look forward to another session with the fabulous Illy.
hymerman recommends illy_xx
Added by hymerman on 31 July 2015, shoot arranged for July 2015

Another super shoot completed with this brilliant model, I hope I will never tire of shooting with her. This latest shoot was at her new abode. A super place to shoot at with a full range of settings, from the garden through the conservatory into a house with spacious rooms to choose from. There is also lots of daylight available.in many of the rooms.

Illy is a super lady to work with, a great personality, bubbly and humerous,.and beautiful with it. as well.

A great model and a super setting, what more can one asl. 100% recommended.
VinceB recommends illy_xx
Added by VinceB on 25 June 2015, shoot arranged for June 2015

Working with iIlly is like looking for a needle in a haystack and finding a diamond
A wonderful unexpected surprise
One of the best models and vivacious personalities you could hope to meet
Within minutes we were at ease shooting, chatting and laughing , the time just flew by and some great results
Her range of posing is excellent and needs very little direction so is ideal for those that are inexperienced with direction
And for those that are experienced she takes direction very well and works tirelessly to nail the shot
Would I work with Illy again?.....
YES!!!!!!!!!!!!
JWD1 recommends illy_xx
Added by JWD1 on 21 May 2015, shoot arranged for May 2015

Another great shoot with Illy,one of the very best models on here.Once again I was delighted with the results.Highly recommended.Thank you Illy.
steves recommends illy_xx
Added by steves on 28 May 2014, shoot arranged for May 2014

Having had my fifth shoot with Illy I can only restate what the other 128 togs have said - a great model with stunning looks and a lovely, fun personality to complete the package. If you have not yet shot with Illy you are missing out - book her today!
Darkstudent recommends illy_xx
Added by Darkstudent on 27 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

I travelled 2 hours each way to spend 5 hours with BB. She is a very lovely young women, takes direction well and easy to have a laugh with. Would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a tall stunning model who is also a little crackers. Thanks for a fun day :)
paulfcm16 recommends illy_xx
Added by paulfcm16 on 23 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

had a briliant shoot will Illy yesterday, a really beautiful tall and willowy model well worth the 3 hour drive to see her and great fun to work with. This will not be my last shoot with her, that's a promise.
cps recommends illy_xx
Added by cps on 19 October 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

Had my third shoot with Illy yesterday and as usual she was a delight to work with. Huge fun, and a huge personality. You can't help but love her to bits. A very talented lady - esp with the tea pot. Thanks again Illy xxxx
Kizer recommends illy_xx
Added by Kizer on 05 October 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

I'lly came to our studio what a joy to work with, came well prepared funny witty works hard to get the shots your after has input on the shoot.
would defo work with again.
Highly recommended by me
J1950 recommends illy_xx
Added by J1950 on 04 September 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

Shot with Illy for the umpteenth time. She is everything you desire in a model - lovely face and figure with amazing legs, and an ability to come up with numerous poses and also follow directions if required.She has a great personality and is chatty and full of fun as well as being extremely professional in her work . She also makes a great cup of tea. What else could you possibly need! Highly recommended and will certainly be seeing her again. x
Full_Circle_Studio recommends illy_xx
Added by Full_Circle_Studio on 20 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

Met Illy at our studio, great personality bubbly and fun, would recommend Illy to anyone ;)
nigel recommends illy_xx
Added by nigel on 06 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

What can I say about Illy ?? errrrrrrrrr
Well she makes a decent cup of tea, and she has 2 cute dogs(hello girls)
Think that's about it really.
Oh almost forgot to say what an awesome model she is, poses well without direction,good comms and great great fun to be with!
Happily recommended to anyone!
Garry_Edwards recommends illy_xx
Added by Garry_Edwards on 31 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

Illy modelled for a Lighting Masterclass I ran at my studio, she is a stunning girl with a larger than life personality, and great to work with. I totally recommend her.
IMM_Photography recommends illy_xx
Added by IMM_Photography on 31 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

Had a late evening shoot with Illy and have to say it was a pleasure to work with her.

She turned up to the shoot early and with a massive suitcase full of clothes (and shoes).

During the shoot Illy was able to pose herself to a high standard and was more than willing to take direction when required. She likes to have a laugh and a chat but as soon as the camera is pointing at her she forgets all that and poses for the shot. She is a very versatile model able to pose for glamour and art nude and likes to try pushing herself into more contorted positions.

I cannot fault Illy and will definately be arranging further shoots with her, hopefully on a Scotland tour.

Ian
paqui recommends illy_xx
Added by paqui on 25 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

I had an excellent shoot with Illy. She is full of energy, committed to the shoot and we got some fantastic shots. Highly recommended!
Stevedb recommends illy_xx
Added by Stevedb on 17 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

Shot Illy for the fifth time at Just For You Photography Studio Wath. She never fails to amaze me with her energy sense of humour and ability to get the pose bang on
she is a stunning girl great figure legs to die for, worked hard with me to produce some stunning images highly recommended
Thanks Illy x
tthompson01 recommends illy_xx
Added by tthompson01 on 09 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

I did an 8 hour part studio part location shoot with Illy, she was on time and she has a great character, she is very professional and fun to work with, , Illy turned up with a massive suitcase containing a much wider selection of clothes and shoes than was required for the shoot. She is very hard working so full of energy, has an amazing range of poses, expressions and she is also very artistic with some of her poses. She can work with or without direction and is an amazing model. I would work with Illy again and I would have no hesitation in recommending her to other photographers.
IXWPhotography recommends illy_xx
Added by IXWPhotography on 19 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Just had a great shoot with Illy, 2 hours flew by. Superb model, down to earth, funny, beautiful with a great figure. Effortlessly poses with no direction needed, but more than happy to take on on any pose requested.
Highly recommended.
kph recommends illy_xx
Added by kph on 19 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Lively non-diva-ish models like Illy are more hard to come by down south...Glad we got our second shoot in because its easy and fun working with her. Recommended. :-)
fineartbysimon recommends illy_xx
Added by fineartbysimon on 02 June 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

I cannot believe I left it this long to work with Lilly. She is simply stunning and produces excellent results. Her natural beauty and incredible figure is perfect for art work, add her height into the equation and for me you have found the perfect model. A true delight to work with and I have not laughed so much during a shoot as I did with Lilly. I will be booking her again and again for work.
glasgowboy recommends illy_xx
Added by glasgowboy on 23 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

Stunning model

Works hard

Great fun shoot at her home

I would recommend 100% and will be working with Illy again very soon!
JamesLarkinPhoto recommends illy_xx
Added by JamesLarkinPhoto on 15 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

I've just had my second shoot with Illy on location at a hotel in Leeds...and I can't believe I left it so long between shoots...she is quite simply the best model I've ever worked with, and I will definitely have to shoot with her again soon!

Illy has a truly stunning face and figure, is bubbly and fun to be around, and brings a wealth of ideas and poses to the table...she doesn't need direction, but instinctively knows the best ways to pose with any props or in any outfits to create amazing and unique shots...I really can't reccomend her highly enough!
silver_moon recommends illy_xx
Added by silver_moon on 13 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

Wow - what a great Shoot, with Illy. So energetic, bubbly and able to achieve great shots throughout the 6 hour Shoot She has a great repertoire of poses but happily take direction. Superb selection of clothes, shoes and accessories. Would strongly recommend.
JANN recommends illy_xx
Added by JANN on 12 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

Had a great shoot with Illy yesterday. Good pre-shoot communication. She worked very hard and helped to get some great results. Hope this is the first of many. Thank you Illy. X
kevinsheldon recommends illy_xx
Added by kevinsheldon on 04 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

Second shoot with Illy, this girls is Premier league in my opinion, organised, business like before a shoot and completely brilliant on it, relaxed , knows how to help when needed or follow directions when given.
Her beauty and ability need no words , a picture telling thousands of them, I would work with her every week if she wasn't so in demand, third shoot planned I cannot wait
harveywoodimages recommends illy_xx
Added by harveywoodimages on 19 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Had a great shoot with illy yesterday. She turned up on time and bright to get on with the shoot in spite of having problems with her car. She is very friendly, co-operative, happy to try out new ideas and was absolutely great throughout. She comes highly recommended.
BicycleRacer recommends illy_xx
Added by BicycleRacer on 17 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Simply one of my favourite models ever, Illy is captivating to work with, such a beautiful person, we always capture gorgeous images, lovely natural lighting at her home and I very much look forward to shooting with Illy again.
Very very highly recommended.
Thank you for the best four hours of my week Illy X

Added by BicycleRacer on Monday, September 10, 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Illy is a photographer's dream model to work with, our fourth shoot, she has a lovely home to shoot in with several rooms that have great natural light, always fantastic images, always a gorgeous smile and lovely attitude.
I will look forward to our next shoot.
Thank you Illy for a great shoot, you looked absolutely beautiful in the new dress X

Added by BicycleRacer on Wednesday, July 18, 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Illy is an absolutely gorgeous model, beautiful inside and out, charming to work with and made our shoot today a delight.
I want to shoot with her again !!
Very very highly recommended, many thanks, Steve X

Added by BicycleRacer on Thursday, November 03, 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Second shoot with Illy, home shoot, absolutely lovely to work with, good cup of tea, look forward to the next shoot :-)

Added by BicycleRacer on Tuesday, October 11, 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Illy is the most charming, captivating, endearing model that I have worked with and I look forward to many more shoots with her.
As well as that she is completely gorgeous with long slender legs, a very toned body and the most attractive smile ever ! Capable of a wide range of expressions, great posing and the ability to make everyone in the room feel happy !
I would highly recommend her and I am completely over the moon with the images from our shoot today, she is very very high on my favourites list.
Thank you for a superb shoot Illy X
jonnar42 recommends illy_xx
Added by jonnar42 on 03 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

This is a wonderful reference for a wonderful model. My 3 hour shoot at Unique Capture Studio with Illy was a highly enjoyable and productive time. The coms. before had sounded like she was a fun person and she lived up to that, bringing a good range of outfits a big smile, a good sense of humour and a professional attitude to the shoot. A real joy to work with, I highly recommend her to both newbies and experienced togs alike.
RayR33 recommends illy_xx
Added by RayR33 on 26 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

Had my first shoot with Illy and I must start by saying she was great.

Her attitude helped create a relaxing atmosphere, took time to understand what poses I was looking for and provided good ideas throughout the shoot.

Bubbly personality, great communication and fantastic host.

I look forward to working with again.
atataylor recommends illy_xx
Added by atataylor on 23 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

Had my second shoot with Illy, she is fun to work with, easy to get along with and very professional. Illy has always got plenty of ideas and is happy to work with or without direction. I was fumbling about with some new equipment but Illy was very patient, great model, nice person highly recommended. Thanks for a fun and productive shoot! Alan
PCMPhotography recommends illy_xx
Added by PCMPhotography on 22 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

Had first shoot today with illy.I was msde very welcome when i arrived.Illy is a very professional model needing no direction at all.She made the shoot fun to do and we produced a lot of excellent images.Illy has a good variety of rooms to shoot all producing varied images.Definately highly recommend Illy and will be working with her again very soon
thebigyin recommends illy_xx
Added by thebigyin on 12 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

We recently made a 140 mile round trip one evening to have a shoot with the lovely Illy.

This was actually my third shoot with Illy, but this time I had another photographer with me and was his first shoot with Illy and was a little apprehensive due to a previous bad experience, well he need not have worried.

Illy is as beautiful and enthusiastic as before, nothing is too much trouble, and coupled with her lovely infectious personality the shoot just whizzed by.

Illy is certainly one of my favourite models, and I don't intend this shoot being the last, and I really cannot recommend her enough.

Thanks again Illy


From previous feedback :

Had a second shoot with Illy, this time at her house, first was about 18 months 2 years ago not long after she started.

Well what can I say, Illy is the complete package, gorgeous skin tone, figure of a goddess, and looks of an angel.

But seriously Illy is undubtedly one of the best models I have worked with recently (and I've worked with quite a few) both for her looks and figure, but she will go the extra mile to achive the required results. The results frrom our latest shoot were among some of my favourite pictures ever.

Thanks Illy, throughly enjoyed the shoot, and you make a great cup of tea.

Hopefully it won't be too long till our next shoot.

Alister
DigitalG recommends illy_xx
Added by DigitalG on 18 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

I worked with Illy again at the Group Shoot at JFY studios in Rotherham. Illy was a real star she produced some fantastic poses to get some great shots and what fun it was again working with her. My thanks again to such a highly talented model, whom I highly recommend.
lussa recommends illy_xx
Added by lussa on 07 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

Had excellent shoot at Illy's house. She is very confident in posing and very willing to work together to get good shots.
CameraWillD40 recommends illy_xx
Added by CameraWillD40 on 28 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

Almost certainly my last shoot of 2012 and what a fab way to end the year! Illy is a fantastic model and she knows so many elegant and graceful nude poses that I hardly needed to direct her at all. Illy is beautiful and has an excellent and enthusiastic attitude to modelling and the time just flew by! Her home is a good place to shoot with enough space and places for a decent variety of settings. Highly recommended!
2020 recommends illy_xx
Added by 2020 on 09 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

Had a shoot with Illy. What a gem, most photogenic and natural infront of the camera.

Poses were fluid and sophisticated in keeping with like Illy herself. Looking forward to our follow-up shoot. Thank you Illy!
asnphotography recommends illy_xx
Added by asnphotography on 29 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

Had an the pleasure of working alongside Illy on a group shoot event at my studio a last night. Great communication up to time of shoot, very professional. She is a stunning model that gave 100% throughout the shoot. I would highly recommend her to other photographers. I look forward to working with her again in the near future.
garethreed recommends illy_xx
Added by garethreed on 18 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

Wow!! What a fantastic model I think I fell a little bit in love working with Illy.

Illy, made me feel relaxed instantly with big smiles and laughter even before the shoot had started, her hair and make up was done perfectly and was such a joy to work with, also has bags of energy and character I couldn’t have wished for a better shoot, thank you.

Plus one of the easiest models and one of the most naturally beautiful models I’ve ever worked with, time just flew by and we nailed some fantastic shots so I would recommend working with Illy in a second, you will not be disappointed
Hope to work with you again very very soon
Gaz
mr_mick recommends illy_xx
Added by mr_mick on 30 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

WOW!!!! I absolutely love this young lady,
she as bags of talent and she is such a joy to work with.
Good luck to you illy, your a star!!!
UWtog recommends illy_xx
Added by UWtog on 25 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

I had the great pleasure of a shoot with Illy today, I had wanted to shoot with a Black model for while and then out of the blue Illy contacted me!

Great communications pre shoot and she was happy to go along with some of the ideas I had emailed pre shoot and all of the ideas I put to her at the shoot.

At the door I was met with a gorgeous smile and made to feel most welcome.

The time flew by with lots of fun and laughter and copious cups of tea.

A great model, who is fun and flexible with great looks and personality.

Would I recommend her for a shoot..you bet! she is stunning!!

Thanks for a great shoot and your patience and hospitality,

I would love to shoot with you again sometime ;-)
CapturedHearts recommends illy_xx
Added by CapturedHearts on 22 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

By far the easiest model to work with! Tell Illy the look you want to achieve, Set your lights up and click away....We smashed the shoot in half the time and produced just what we were aiming for......very professional. Illy is lovely and bubbly and this makes for a relaxed shoot....xx <3 xx
markches recommends illy_xx
Added by markches on 10 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

Absolutely superb, great communications, lovely clean and bright home, and illy really knows how to make the camera perform, great girl, superb sense of humour, wow figure and wonderful skin tone. All I can say is book now.
mick recommends illy_xx
Added by mick on 08 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

worked with Illy for the first time today and what a star, super MODEL
well prepared, great fun
This young lady is a stunning model that needs no direction and has a fantastic array of poses, she just bangs them out one after another
110% recommended
Can't wait to work with Illy again
Newchapter recommends illy_xx
Added by Newchapter on 07 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

Illy was the model for a studio training day that I attended. What can I say, she is amazing and very professional. A good laugh and great to work with. No direction required at all. I cannot wait for my next shoot with her.
StNeots recommends illy_xx
Added by StNeots on 01 October 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Lilly was good to work with and put plenty of effort into the shoot, despite having an early start next day. A real pleasure to work with at the club and I can heartily recommend her.
modjo30 recommends illy_xx
Added by modjo30 on 28 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Illy was such a lovely model to work with, she has many great poses and needed no direction, wonderful body for art nude , she's a complete pro, i urge you all to book her
ColinEdwards recommends illy_xx
Added by ColinEdwards on 05 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

I booked Illy for a group shoot about 3-4 weeks ago and during that period we kept in touch constantly, I found Illy_xx to be very professional and friendly both in dealing with this booking and in the manner that she worked in the studio. In the studio Illy was relaxed, needed no guidance which was ideal as we had various experience levels last night and endless patience and approachable which helped the evening run smoothly. She took everything in her stride. Illy gave 110%. We have already spoke about booking her for another 2 shoots in the very near future... The only downside to the night was as the shoot organiser I had little time at the end to shoot as I could have worked with her for hours (but sleep must). 11/10 at least. Will be recommending Illy whenever possible :-)
occasionalimages recommends illy_xx
Added by occasionalimages on 25 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

I met Illy at Ian's Studio yesterday and thoroughly enjoyed working with her. She has a bubbly personality, sense of humour and worked with the minimum of direction to enable me to get some stunning images of the young lady. I would recommend her without hesitation and look forward to working with Illy again in the future.
ScottishGeek recommends illy_xx
Added by ScottishGeek on 25 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Great shoot with the stunning Illy. Fun, friendly and easy to work with and needed minimal direction. Would highly recommend her and hope to work with her again.
BrianE recommends illy_xx
Added by BrianE on 11 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Excellent art-nude model. Illy was punctual , friendly and very professional. Her cheerful personality makes shooting with her an absolute pleasure.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
eelmot recommends illy_xx
Added by eelmot on 01 August 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

I booked Illy for an assignment in Dublin and she performed as expected as this was the fifth time I had used her. When you find a model who is professional, punctual and enjoys your style of working, you will always get the results you are looking for. The assignment involved travel and considerable expense and effort on everybody's part. She was worth every bit of it and I came away with plenty of kudos to boot.
grahamh recommends illy_xx
Added by grahamh on 10 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Another great shoot with Illy. She is a delight to work with. ALways bubbly and full of personality. She brought loads of outfits, so there was plenty of choice. She just gets better with posing and make-up.
dalephoto11 recommends illy_xx
Added by dalephoto11 on 06 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Had a fantastic shoot today with Illy was only going to do 2hrs but not long enough so had to extend the shoot? She was on time came with loads of out fits and an infectious personality and smile. Thank you Illy looking forward to the next time pure class. Paul
Digitalis recommends illy_xx
Added by Digitalis on 05 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Illy is always a pleasure for our small studio group to work with. She came well prepared with lots of outfits and imagination to go with them. We shall look forward to photographing her again.
BMJ recommends illy_xx
Added by BMJ on 02 July 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Had a recent shoot with Ily. If something hasn't already been said about her then it probably isn't worth saying it.
Ily has one of those personalities that you have to like. Infectious, self assured and gets on with the job. 3 hours just flew by.
A fantastic model to work with.
Pellium recommends illy_xx
Added by Pellium on 02 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Pre-communication was great and Illy travelled down with the largest selection of clothes I have seen to date. Our shoot was on an abandoned housing estate and I have never experienced such genuine fascination and excitement to a shoot and location.

She was more than excellent, she was a absolute, infectious joy to work with. Climing walls or getting dirty didn't phase her one bit. What a fantastic model who surpassed my expectations for the shoot by a long way.

Already planning the next shoot :-)
gavinwhitelaw recommends illy_xx
Added by gavinwhitelaw on 30 June 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

Shot with Illy on a group shoot at Hugger Studio on 19th May. Fantastic model with great ideas for poses. Thanks!
houseofcole does NOT recommend illy_xx
Added by houseofcole on 28 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012
This was a no-show and NO VALID REASON was provided
philipwhite recommends illy_xx
Added by philipwhite on 24 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Been very lucky to have worked with some great models, and illy is no exception, had a wonderful shoot out on location, the camera just loves this girl.
Nothing was to much trouble, even the chance we of getting wet due to the changing weather didn't put her off the shoot.
Illy is a must to shoot for any photographer.
I for one recommend illy 110%
Winbridge recommends illy_xx
Added by Winbridge on 18 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Had a shoot with Illy today and what a fantastic model she is to work with. A superb figure, a seemingly endless stream of poses and a lovely personality. The time just flew by but the shoot produced an amazing array of incredible images thanks to the wonderful work of Illy.
I would hope to work again with Illy, thanks for a great shoot.
Talkingdrum recommends illy_xx
Added by Talkingdrum on 12 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Had a great shoot with illy today. An extremely beautiful model with great skin. Illy has a perfect physique for art nude and knows how to pose, everything you could want from a model. Very friendly and focused I got some great shots, will definitely book her again.
leeporterphotography recommends illy_xx
Added by leeporterphotography on 12 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Had the pleasure of shooting with illy today, this girl is amazing! she travelled far and wide across the country to shoots recently and stopped by to shoot with me. Creative, Motivated, Flexible and Hard-Working are just a few words which can be used to describe illy :) her personality and charisma shine through in every shot, and illy can pose tirelessly and endlessly- invented new creative poses every shot! would highly recommend her to any photographer who wants a model with stunning looks, fluidity in poses and a general feeling of "owning the shot". a BIG thumbs up! x
Jay_G recommends illy_xx
Added by Jay_G on 11 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Had my first shoot with Illy yesterday and what a pleasure it was.

Firstly I have to say that her pre shoot communication for the shoot even when on the 4 hour journey south was great.
Illy came well prepared with a huge case of clothes and full of energy and enthusiasm.

The 6 hour shoot we did for my garage website absolutely flew by, she soon understood the look that I needed to achieve and we were able to produce plenty of quality images in no time.
Her look is very versatile, doesn't matter what she wears as she pulls off any look required and when shooting naked she seems even more comfortable.
She also has no problem with a bit of dirt and oil to create the right image with no complaints.

Illy can produce pose after pose with little direction and her gorgeous figure and almost flawless skin will make light work of any editing that I may do (if any!).

I would 100% recommend Illy to any photographer if you require a professional and fun shoot with great results.
She takes her modelling career seriously and this shines through when working with her.

Thanks Illy, we will shoot again soon!! x
CaptPugwash recommends illy_xx
Added by CaptPugwash on 05 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

An absolutely fantastic shoot with Illy, An amazing model, with a graceful fluid movement from pose to pose with little or no direction needed. Also has plenty of great ideas herself, some i didn't even think of, and willing to put in that extra effort to enable the photographer to get their shot.
Will definitely be booking Illy again, just have to make sure that i book double the time next time, three hours are not enough.
jyp recommends illy_xx
Added by jyp on 04 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

What a fabulous model Illy is, i will definitely be back for more!
agoodrum recommends illy_xx
Added by agoodrum on 25 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

had an excellent outdoor shoot with illy today. Even though the weather was dreadfull this did not deter illy in anyway, her natural poses are amazing, very friendly and extremely professional.

Highly recommened and wouldnt hesitate in having a shoot with illy and next time hopefully the weather will be better.
Paul_J recommends illy_xx
Added by Paul_J on 23 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

illy is just a sensational model to work with - this girl is just over-flowing with natural posing talent, combined with amazing flexibility and a body to die for!

the photos (all posed without an ounce of direction) are incredible. just a massively talented model, any photographer would delight in working with this girl.

i'm soooo sorry for you that you had such a frustrating nightmare of a journey after leaving - i guess having to travel all over the country for shoots is the price you pay for being so popular! thanks, illy.
thewhoosh does NOT recommend illy_xx
Added by thewhoosh on 23 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012
No-Show, but a valid reason for the no-show was provided
bobtwigg recommends illy_xx
Added by bobtwigg on 17 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

worked with Illy today and it was a pure pleasure. She was charming, professional and there was plenty of coffee...even a slice of pork pie!!! Highly recommended, a real star.
AndyH1 recommends illy_xx
Added by AndyH1 on 18 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

I had my first shoot with Illy last week at the Pathway's Group Shoot and, while she is quite possibly certifiable ;-), she's also a fantastic model!! She moves effortlessly from one great pose to another and keeps coming up with new and inventive ideas. Cracking sense of humour and great company, only wish we'd had longer! Look forwards to the next time. Highly recommended!
Glamourshotz recommends illy_xx
Added by Glamourshotz on 12 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Had a fantastic shoot with Illy on Sunday, loved her personality you are guaranteed to have a laugh whilst shooting although Illy knows exactly when to be serious with her work and has some fantastic posing techniques, already looking forward to the next time I shoot with her. Highly Recommended.
pontius584 recommends illy_xx
Added by pontius584 on 11 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

I had a very profitable and enjoyable shoot with Illy at Pathway Studios. Illy is a stunningly beautiful and highly talented model who is great fun to work with. Illy is highly recommended by me. Pete
looksphotography recommends illy_xx
Added by looksphotography on 11 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Had a fantastic first shoot with Illy today.

Great professional model, with a well toned figure, really great poses and very versatile.

Lovely personality and fun to work with, really love to work with Illy again. Highly recommended.
andyf recommends illy_xx
Added by andyf on 10 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Illy was the model for a recent group shoot I attended. She is a great model, poses well and works very hard to get the right image. Illy also has great conversation skills and kept us laughing throughout a very enjoyable evening. Look forward to working with her again.
psm0114 recommends illy_xx
Added by psm0114 on 09 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Illy modelled at our Group Shoot at Hugger Studio last night. This is the second time I have worked with Illy and she has been the same bubbly person both times. A pleasure to work with, you get the best of both worlds, good images and an enjoyable evening. Thanks for helping to make a very enjoyable evening.
timbham recommends illy_xx
Added by timbham on 07 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

I booked Illy for a recent studio day at our camera club. She was popular with all of the photographers who shot her, and I would recommend her to anyone other photographer.
jonasbee recommends illy_xx
Added by jonasbee on 10 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Worked with the amazing Illy yesterday she was completely wonderful, has a lovely figure and easily slipped into many stunning poses. Photogenic even when looking out of the studio window in the buff and waving at passers-by. Great fun to work with and would love to again.
Thanks Illy.
rembrandt recommends illy_xx
Added by rembrandt on 03 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Illy's a lovely model to work with, she's friendly and creative, discussing all aspects of a shoot through beforehand (Look, feel, hair, make-up, etc.) She's got legs up to her armpits, a gorgeous face, and a fantastic figure.

She brought an extensive wardrobe with her to the shoot, poses with and without direction, and we got ourselves some really gorgeous pics.

Would happily work with her in future. Highly Recommended.
Bizzyliggs recommends illy_xx
Added by Bizzyliggs on 03 February 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Friendly, happy to work with any idea and hard working as she states. Able to posing and move with our without direction, and happy to hold pose for as long as necessary.

An unfortunate wardrobe faux-pas meant the stockings were still at nottingham on the last shoot - but then there were 3 shoot idea's wanting to work upon so didn't matter too much.

Got some good images and would happy work with Illy again.
carlosw recommends illy_xx
Added by carlosw on 30 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

I booked Illy through the (much maligned!) PS Casting process. I usually book direct and normally wouldnt have considered a model so far a way from me.
I'm glad I did this time! Illy is great to work with: chatty and fun but completely profesional. She has a vast array of poses and is athletic enough to do the complex ones I threw at her. Her body shape and height mean she carries off catwalk fashion and body form art nude equally well.
I enjoyed the session, got great shots and will use her again.
Secondskin recommends illy_xx
Added by Secondskin on 10 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

I had the pleasure of being the bodypainter on a shoot with Graham and Illy today. I have to say, after reading her profile again, everything she says is 100% true. A lovely model, a brilliant canvas and a sense of humour that made the shoot complete fun and the time just flew...a massive 5 hr paint and she was soooo patient, never moaned once. Thanks Illy....youre a star!! cant wait to see the results :) x
philipJvernon recommends illy_xx
Added by philipJvernon on 10 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

I had the pleasure of working with Illy on a home shoot. A joy to work with and needed no help with poses. Would definitely recommend her to other photographers
tony7thheaven recommends illy_xx
Added by tony7thheaven on 11 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Had an amazing shoot with Illy. Not only is she beautiful but very funny and great fun. We have such a laugh on our shoots. Can't wait for the next shoot, strawberries illy? xx
ClaireShipman recommends illy_xx
Added by ClaireShipman on 05 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Worked with Illy today she's lovely! Really friendly and bubbly and very beautiful I hope to work wittier again soon. Claire make up artist xx
nath88 recommends illy_xx
Added by nath88 on 28 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Illy is great to work with!! Don't know what I would of done without you for 7hours! Definitely have to shoot together again soon. Xxx
expressionbox recommends illy_xx
Added by expressionbox on 27 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Mmmmm let me think. Mad; crazy; insane; loony; demented; off her rocker; totally nuts and absolutely brilliant fun to be with. Illy is one of the best models to have ever graced my studio. Highly skilled and professional and really works her socks off. Without any doubt she will be back again as soon as possible.
trevski recommends illy_xx
Added by trevski on 27 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Worked with Illyany for the second time on Saturday at a group shoot in Rotherham.
As before she has a great range of poses and effortlessly changes from on to the next one.

She's really good fun to work with, and has a wicked sense of humour, resulting in some stunning photos, any blurred shots I got were as a result of trying to take photos whilst laughing, it was that much fun.
I look forward to working with her again
happysnapper06 recommends illy_xx
Added by happysnapper06 on 27 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

I worked with illy at a groupshoot at Rowe Photographics yesterday, and found her to be a fantastic model. She is great fun to work with, full of energy and enthuiasm. She has stunning looks, and knows how to produce sexy glamourous poses.

Highly recommended.
RowePhoto recommends illy_xx
Added by RowePhoto on 27 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Illy is a little treasure of a model, not in height as she is really tall, but in pure enjoyment to work with she was stunning. Both at the group shoot and the later individual one to one shoot we did after that she went out of her way to get some outstanding images. She has a great personality that comes across in her pictures and a total commitment that other professional models are sadly lacking. Recommend her to others, yes but I want to keep her to myself, outstanding young lady well worth working with. A+++
rowephotographicstudios recommends illy_xx
Added by rowephotographicstudios on 27 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Illy was one of the models for the Christmas Group shoot at the studios, she had excellent communications skills before and at the shoot, and I feel enjoyed working with all of the photographers taking part, she was great fun to work with and I have had nothing but positive feedback from all those attending. I have no hesitation in recommending her to any photographer wanting an experienced and fun model to work with.
vasdis recommends illy_xx
Added by vasdis on 24 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Illy was friendly and communicative leading up to the shoot and turned up on time and raring to go. She is a superb model sexy, funny and imaginative and I had a ball, can;t wait to shoot with her again in London or even locally. Thanks Illy you are a beautiful girl and terrific company. A star in the making.
para recommends illy_xx
Added by para on 23 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Not only is Illy a fabulous model,she is so friendly,chatty and an absolute pleasure and joy to work with.At 5 foot 11 Illy is ideal for fashion and glamour.

Thoroughly recommended and if you haven't worked with Illy yet,you are missing an experience
OTM_Teresa recommends illy_xx
Added by OTM_Teresa on 15 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Had our first shoot with Illy today and what a fab girl she is to work with. She is such a fun girl to work with. Took dircetion really well. But most of all she worked really hard for us today.

She a realiable model and we had great commincation right up until the day of the shoot.

Defo book again and again.
StrongEye recommends illy_xx
Added by StrongEye on 15 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

I had a fantastic shoot with Illy and have so many great images from the shoot, in fact there are no bad ones. Illy is extremely easy to work with and has a vast range of poses of her own, she is also great fun to work with. She has a great figure that the camera loves and a wardrobe to match.

I would throughly recommend Illy to anyone, and any level, if you want great images then Illy is your girl. I hope to work with her again, soon :-)
Coolyam recommends illy_xx
Added by Coolyam on 14 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Illyana is a lovely model, as repeatedly mentioned in the feedback. Slim with beautiful long legs! A total tea addict though, with 2 sugars..

Lovely to work with, great results obtained and highly recommended.
DJPhotos recommends illy_xx
Added by DJPhotos on 23 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Illy was a delight to work with at yesterdays halloween shoot. Gruesome make up transformed her and she got into character and really delivered the goods for a set of great photos. I was very impressed with her expressions and poses. I fully recommend her.
cymbal recommends illy_xx
Added by cymbal on 22 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

just fantastic in every way, looking forward to next shoot, extraordinary young lady
Tony_Parker recommends illy_xx
Added by Tony_Parker on 22 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

I worked with Illy today at a gruop shoot all i can say is WOW she is absolutely fantastic to work with and comes very highly recommended.

Thank you for a great shoot

Tony
smilestudios recommends illy_xx
Added by smilestudios on 17 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Well what can I say, this young lady has it all, fantastic model, she is amazing and you can be assured that your pics will be stunning, great sense of humour and fabulous fun to work with I cannot recommend her highly enough. If you have to have a great shoot book her NOW!!!
dani3115 recommends illy_xx
Added by dani3115 on 16 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Hi everyone. I had a great shoot with Illy, Illy was on time, pleasant and well prepared. I look forward to working with her again x
Orca_photography recommends illy_xx
Added by Orca_photography on 14 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Absolutely lovely model to work with, has a wicked sense of humour, which is infectious. Very relaxed and comfortable to be around. Superb communication too.
I could not have wished for a better model to work with to achieve the shots I wanted. Got through loads of ideas and need to shoot again with more themes/ideas. Superb, 100% massive recommendation. Thank you so much!
Antz recommends illy_xx
Added by Antz on 10 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Stunning young lady with an amazing figure that is very flexible, got some fantastic shapes.
She is very down to earth and incredibly easy to get along with which made working with her fantastic.
Came away from the shoot with loads of varied images after some great input from her as well ... thank you for a wonderful shoot.

Anthony
Donald recommends illy_xx
Added by Donald on 10 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

What a great model to work with and well named - Black Beauty is so apt. A stunningly attractive you lady with a great range of styles and poses. A pleasure to work with and our time together was all to short. Well worth the trip and some excellent images created.

Donald
PALAH recommends illy_xx
Added by PALAH on 05 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

What a little stunner, from the slim frame to the stunning face.
This model knows her stuff and although I was picky about the final shots, illy took direction very well and with a laugh.

I honestly havent worked with anyone more fun.

Book her now and you wont be disapointed.
Well worth it.
Johnathons recommends illy_xx
Added by Johnathons on 26 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Had a great session and would recommend Illy to other photographers
paulford recommends illy_xx
Added by paulford on 05 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Had a shoot with Illy at Worksop studio highly recommended great fun to photograph got quite a good selection of pictures. note she is quite tall!
PHMike recommends illy_xx
Added by PHMike on 01 September 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Shot with Illy at the WPS group shoot on location at a farm park, she was a delight to work with and was eager to get good results.

She worked hard all day and I got some images I'm proud of out of it- Thanks Illy, hope to shoot with you again soon.
Highly recommended Model.
jayceephotos recommends illy_xx
Added by jayceephotos on 30 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

What a joy it was to work wth Illy yesterday for the first time at the WPS Sherwood Forest shoot. Illy was a delight to work with - professional, tall, slim and gracefully elegant with stunning looks and a great sense of humour, we produced some outstanding and memorable images. I look forward to working with Illy again. A great shoot and thanks again .
DJ200 recommends illy_xx
Added by DJ200 on 31 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

I have a brilliant shoot with Illy today. Pre-shoot communications were excellent. Illy had a great wardrobe, and nothing was too much effort. She needed very little direction, and the three hour shoot went by so fast. An excellent choice of model for any photographer. We'll done Illy, and thank you for a great shoot. David.
tonyleic40 recommends illy_xx
Added by tonyleic40 on 30 May 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011
illy_xx turned up for the arranged shoot and is recommended by tonyleic40
GlynT recommends illy_xx
Added by GlynT on 02 May 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Illy was great fun, very good at posing, friendly, warm, professional, confident and a joy to work with....

Highly recommended!!
mountainview recommends illy_xx
Added by mountainview on 25 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

It is difficult to describe a shoot with Illy without including words like ..... Professional, stunning, talented, funny, creative, intelligent etc. etc. so all I will add is that our shoot this week was one of the most productive and enjoyable I have worked on in a long time. (Thanks Illy)

I would recommend Illy to both new and experienced photographers without hesitation. For new photographers she brings a natural ability to deliver great poses without prompting, for experienced photographers she turns direction in to great poses instantly.

Highly recommended.
caoli recommends illy_xx
Added by caoli on 05 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

An absolute treasure to work with is Illy. Great communications, punctual, a very professional approach and attitude, and a really really really nice person.
Its the 2nd time i've work with illy, and it won't be the last.Awesome images, she works hard, and is willing to try idea's out, extre,ely patient. A joy to work with.
thank you for your time and efforts Illy

tones
Dom recommends illy_xx
Added by Dom on 01 March 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Worked with Illy on Sunday morning in terrible conditions. Despite the weather she was brilliant! Totally professional, friendly and slipped from pose to pose with ease and without direction. A superb model who I would recommend fully, all ready planning the next shoot.
JTD recommends illy_xx
Added by JTD on 19 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

An absolutely wonderful young lady with a very bubbly personality, full of fun, yet does not let this detract from her serious approach to modelling. Instantly picks up on what is required from the shoot and gives it her all. I doubt that anyone could find fault with her. I must find the time for another shoot with her. Highly recommended
LEGENDACB recommends illy_xx
Added by LEGENDACB on 10 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Illyana was a pleasure to meet and work with!
Although the weather at times was not always ideal it still didnt stop her from performing with the fab poses that she carried out which enabled me to get the shots i wanted!
thanks hun :) xxx
ph_oto recommends illy_xx
Added by ph_oto on 24 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

Illy is certainly a cut above most of the models that the internet has to offer. She is up amongst the best I have worked with for quite a long while.
Her incredible posing skills are evident as she flows effortly from pose to pose and her looks and figure make some very beautiful images.
A five star model and a lovely person to work with too. Very Highly recommended.

Thanks Mi'Dear for a terrific afternoon.
Andy_B recommends illy_xx
Added by Andy_B on 18 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

Illy is fantastic - very well organised, enthusiastic, well turned out and she looks great. She's also a real natural at posing - better than some of the more experienced models I've worked with.

I'd definitely recommend Illy to anyone.
Pete7890 recommends illy_xx
Added by Pete7890 on 19 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

This model works very, very hard and commits to the max with punctuality, turnout and style!
Illy went straight into the shoot with pagnashe and chic. This model is tall and slim with a figure of a greek goddess and skin of silk.
I shot loads of outfit changes in aq very small amount of time with her today and she braved the cold in my "dungeon set up" to produce superior images a cut above the rest!
This model is held in high esteem and worthy of any project! Work again with her soon anytime I have some cash spare? Thanx girl from Pete.
shauny261 recommends illy_xx
Added by shauny261 on 19 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

had a great shoot on saturday with illy...She has a great professional attitude towards her work...her communication's before and during the shoot were excellent...she works very well without direction and when wanting something specific takes direction well...great fun personality...she looks fantastic and has all the curves in the right places looking forward to working with Illy again soon for some more fantastic images...Thanks for an enjoyable shoot...regards...Shaun
NMphoto recommends illy_xx
Added by NMphoto on 05 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Just had an excellent shoot with Illy. A beautiful, confident and capable model, and lovely to work with. Very highly recommended. Thanks Illy.
stevejc recommends illy_xx
Added by stevejc on 04 September 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Worked with illy on Sunday 29Th August, she performed superbly especially since this was an outside shoot in difficult weather conditions at one stage it just hammered down with rain, but never a moan or frown.Recommend her 100&. Steve
mounters recommends illy_xx
Added by mounters on 04 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Wow! Illy is fun bubbly and ultra professional. Illy was well prepared, great hair and make up.
Illy is hard working and full of ideas but also takes direction well.
Thanks Illy for a great shoot
Tonyd3 recommends illy_xx
Added by Tonyd3 on 31 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Had a great shoot with Illyana at the weekend, she was on time and worked hard thoughout the shoot, bring her ideas to the shoot to make a creative day even though the weather was not on our side.

have not had a chance to look at the images yet but the will be excellent thanks to Illyana's hard work. look forward to our next shoot in the future.
Best Regards
Tony
FlashHarold recommends illy_xx
Added by FlashHarold on 31 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Had the pleasure of working with illy at her home on Saturday. Illy is a beautiful, confident and highly professional model.
illy was a real pleasure to work with and we got some amazing images together.
I recommend illy to any photographer looking for an effortlessly sexy, talented model.

Thank you illy, for a great shoot,
Harry x
BigEarsPix recommends illy_xx
Added by BigEarsPix on 25 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Enthusiastic with the height and body shape to suit many different styles. A pleasure to work with.
mercman recommends illy_xx
Added by mercman on 23 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

I had the great pleasure of shooting with Illy at a recent group shoot ,an absoluely stunning model ,very well prepared and a great person to be around with a good sense of humour ,Illy's Modelling ability and devotion to her craft is unquestionable .I look forward to shooting with this knockout Model some more ..
Species125 recommends illy_xx
Added by Species125 on 08 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Had a great shoot yesterday with Illy. Would happily recommend her.
mark44 recommends illy_xx
Added by mark44 on 19 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

had two shoots with illy over the weekend.she is full of ideas for poses,has plenty of outfits and we got plenty of great pictures. I highly recomend her to anyone. looking forward to next shoot with her.
jskazza recommends illy_xx
Added by jskazza on 12 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

Worked with Illy on a location shoot Sunday, Wow what can I say, such a great model to work with has an excellent range of poses and Ideas on the shoot, great fun personalty and is willing to try different shoot suggestions at the drop of a hat. Will deffo look forward to working with her again....Togs book her now :)
Bob recommends illy_xx
Added by Bob on 12 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

Military uniform shoot for publication. Illy was timely, well-presented, professional and charming with good pre-shoot communications. I will definitely endeavour to shoot with her again. Recommended.
mitch69 recommends illy_xx
Added by mitch69 on 22 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

Had a shoot with Illy today and was a real pleaure,she is hard working poses well with or without direction and detemined to help get the perfect shot on top of that she has a warm and friendly personality and is easy to get along with.Highly recomended and will definately be working together again soon.